The Third Roommate: Chad Ochocinco… Yes, We Have an Xbox

Posted: October 30, 2011 by mzyohai in Chad Ochocinco, NFL, Patriots
Tags: , ,

Nick: Okay, so this involves me embarrassingly admitting that I follow Ochocinco on Twitter. And that I go back and read all of his tweets. I probably should be institutionalized. But it would be absolutely worth it, because his wake-up advice this Thursday morning was as follows:

“Start ur day off positive. Look yourself in the mirror and say: I’m good enough, I’m smart enough, and gosh darnit people want to f*ck me.”

Wise words from an idiot.

Mike: That is probably the best version of the Stuart Smalley Self-Affirmation I’ve ever heard.

But, I hope he dies a horrendous death this Sunday when Troy Polamalu rips off his head and does a tribal dance over his dead body while pouring Head and Shoulders all over himself.

Then we can imprint his wise Twitter words on his gravestone.

Nick: You surprise me, Michael. I would have thought you would want him to live so that he continues to take a valuable roster spot and turn it into a black hole where completions, passing yards, and touchdown receptions go to die.

If I were ever to get a tattoo, I think that would be it.

Mike: No. He’s committed pretty big cardinal sins: being a Bengal and a Patriot. And since I fully believe that all crimes in sports are capital crimes, the death penalty is my clear choice. The method is quite ironic, because I would also put Polamalu to death by drowning him in some Selsen Blue shampoo.

Also did you know the Bengals are a half-game behind in their division? Go figure they’d be in contention for anything.

Comments
  1. […] The Third Roommate: Chad Ochocinco… Yes, We Have an Xbox […]

Leave a Reply

